top of page
  • Writer's pictureRomi Gaudio

Do not judge a book by its cover (doubt instead)


As I told you in the last post I am going to share with you my experience at Campus Party. But I dont want to get you bored with all the nerdy things we did. So I decided to explain to you my reaction to one of the talks.


We went as a group with the rest of the members of LAPPASION project as we were from different careers we were interested in different talks. But there was one in particular that we all wanted to attend.


The talk was about a man that had an anntena implanted on this brain. YES, you read well. He sees in black and white so the antenna allowed him to perceive the different frecuencies of the different colors. So he studied a chart were he had a color and the sound corresponding to that color so that he could recognize what he was looking at.


When we first heard about the talk it called my attention. But after the talk the story was different. I was shocked I didn't know what to think if it was right or wrong or none of them. It was weird. But what I can be sure about is that it open my mind a little bit more.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 9 by Macarena

After all we make decisions to how do the presentation and the poster. Tomás and Ana talk in english very good so we decided for them. The day is so close and we all have some anxiety for that day !!!

Week 8 by Macarena

This week we decided details of the project. Some interviews make us do conclusions very interesting. We know the process is not enough to finish all because some things happen after done the project.

WEEK 8 by Tomás

In my opinion week 8 was the toughest week. I've worked a lot to make an early version, and I mean an early early version of booQRit. We've created a few personalized exercises and luckly I was able t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page