top of page
  • Writer's pictureRomi Gaudio

Sometimes playing is more productive than studying


During the first week we spend three full days playing games and leaning about each other and ourselves. It was really interesting to met people from different countries and diferent careers. That week we also went to Punta del Este to Campus Party, an interesting experience I´m going to share with you in other post. Everything was great and we were having lots of fun!


Everything seems to be working with flying colors. However the next week caos appear.


I had missed several lessons and I didn´t understand anything. I try to catch up with everything but it was really hard. Thus I complain about everything we did the week before. It was unnecesary! WE WASTE THREE DAYS PLAYING and we had lot to do for University. Somthing was wrong. Teachers were playing with our time. Why we did those activities?


Some weeks after this I catch up with my lessons and problem was forgotten.

We started working harder with our proyect and discusions came up. We argue a lot. It was in that moment that I understood how important was the first week that we "waste palying". We had met our teem members in other circumstances that weren´t working and arguing so we could be sure (most of the times) that the other wasn't angry we you they were just defending the proyect and trying to come to a better solution.


So and the end of the day that first week was the most productive week of the proyect!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 9 by Macarena

After all we make decisions to how do the presentation and the poster. Tomás and Ana talk in english very good so we decided for them. The day is so close and we all have some anxiety for that day !!!

Week 8 by Macarena

This week we decided details of the project. Some interviews make us do conclusions very interesting. We know the process is not enough to finish all because some things happen after done the project.

WEEK 8 by Tomás

In my opinion week 8 was the toughest week. I've worked a lot to make an early version, and I mean an early early version of booQRit. We've created a few personalized exercises and luckly I was able t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page