top of page
  • Writer's pictureTomás Sousa

WEEK 3 by Tomás

So week 3, up until now, was the week where i've had the most work. I think we presented the interviews that week. To be honest spanish was really getting on my nerves, there would be times where my brain would, some way, block it and so I would become, what I like to call: SpanishDeaf. Up until this day that block still happens, but not that much.


I really started to enjoy my house here in Montevideo. It's small, but it's really cozy. Maybe in my future I want a small cozy house. Living here is also teaching me that, 90% of the things that I own, material things, are disposable, and I can be extremely happy without them.

I like my neighborhood it's really quiet and really near to everything, the mercado agricola is a few blocks away and UDELAR is 45 minutes walking. I'm really enjoy these walks everyday.


I don't remember much from this week, but I started feeling home...

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 9 by Macarena

After all we make decisions to how do the presentation and the poster. Tomás and Ana talk in english very good so we decided for them. The day is so close and we all have some anxiety for that day !!!

Week 8 by Macarena

This week we decided details of the project. Some interviews make us do conclusions very interesting. We know the process is not enough to finish all because some things happen after done the project.

WEEK 8 by Tomás

In my opinion week 8 was the toughest week. I've worked a lot to make an early version, and I mean an early early version of booQRit. We've created a few personalized exercises and luckly I was able t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page